Nothing Else Press



Founded by Dave Dyment and Roula Partheniou about a decade ago, The Nothing Else Press sporadically publishes artists' books, multiples and editions. To date, we have published work by Jonathan Monk, David Shrigley, Paul Butler, Alex Snukal, Ken Nicol, Micah Lexier, Michael Dumontier, Karen Azoulay, Colleen Savage, Neil Farber, Kelly Mark and Vanessa Maltese. Forthcoming editions include Jon Sasaki, Dean Baldwin, Cary Leibowitz, Maurizio Nannucci, Jimmy Limit and Lee Ranaldo. 

Visit the website, here.